Our holiday apartments

Situated quietly and close to the lake


Holidays at the Villa Sonnenschein

Our holiday apartments in the Villa Sonnenschein are situated in the quiet part of Meersburg-Daisendorf, just 2 km from Meersburg centre. Enjoy wonderful panoramic views over Lake Constance to the Swiss Alps from each of our three holiday apartments.

There are good shopping facilities in Daisendorf, a bank as well as three eating places and a bakery are only 150 m away. If you wish you can take the bus into Meersburg – a bus stop is just nearby. Tennis courts and a forest nature trail invite you to enjoy some sporting activities.

If you don´t want to cook or make breakfast on holiday why not let us indulge you at our Löwen Hotel. Enjoy our delicious breakfast buffet daily from 7.30 to 10.00, just tell us the evening before if you would like to have breakfast with us. We charge 15 € per person and 7.50 € per child over 6 years old. You may also book half-board with us for a three course meal at 19.50 € per person in our restaurant – two starters and main courses (fish or meat dish) to choose from as well as one dessert.

Apartment facilities
All three apartments have a comfortable seating area with a sofa bed, extendable dining table, music system and television. All bedrooms are furnished with double beds, bed side tables, wardrobes and a large mirror. The kitchens include hob, coffee machine, fridge, microwave, extractor fan, china and cleaning materials. The balconies are equipped with table and chairs as well as an awning.

Holiday apartment

Droste-Hülshoff

  • 45 sqm living area (ground floor, left side)
  • Spacious L-shaped balcony southeast-facing
  • Spacious kitchen with dishwasher and oven
  • Living /bedroom and bedroom

Apartment for 2 persons

  • Main season( 01.04.-31.10.19
    24.12.18-05.01.19 )
    75,00 € per night
  • Low season( 06.01.-31.10.19
    31.10.-24.12.19 )
    70,00 € per night

each further person 5 € per night

Holiday apartment

Der liebe Augustin

  • 45 sqm living area (ground floor, right side)
  • Balcony south-facing with lake view
  • Kitchen, living /bedroom and bedroom

Apartment for 2 persons

  • Main season( 01.04.-31.10.19
    24.12.18-05.01.19 )
    65,00 € per night
  • Low season( 06.01.-31.10.19
    31.10.-24.12.19 )
    60,00 € per night

each further person 5 € per night

Holiday apartment

König Dagobert

  • 58 sqm living area (top floor)
  • Spacious balcony east-facing
  • Panorama window with view onto Mainau Island
  • Kitchen with dishwasher
  • Spacious living /bedroom and 2 bedrooms
  • Suitable for up to 5 people

Apartment for 4 persons

  • Main season( 01.04.-31.10.19
    24.12.18-05.01.19 )
    95,00 € per night
  • Low season( 06.01.-31.10.19
    31.10.-24.12.19 )
    75,00 € per night

each further person 5 € per night

Unsere Ferienwohnungen

Ruhig und seenah gelegen


Urlaub in der Villa Sonnenschein

Unsere Ferienwohnungen in der Villa Sonnenschein sind keine zwei Kilometer vom Meersburger Zentrum entfernt im ruhigen Ortsteil Daisendorf gelegen. Von jeder der drei Ferienwohnungen genießen Sie einen herrlichen Panoramablick über den Bodensee auf die Schweizer Alpen. 

Daisendorf verfügt über gute Einkaufsmöglichkeiten, eine Holzofenbäckerei befindet sich nur 150 m entfernt, ebenso befinden sich drei Gastronomiebetriebe am Ort sowie eine Bank. Wenn Sie möchten, können Sie den Bus nach Meersburg nehmen – eine Bushaltestelle befindet sich gleich in der Nähe. Tennisplätze und Waldlehrpfad laden zu sportlichen Aktivitäten ein.

Sollten Sie keine Lust haben selbst zu kochen oder Frühstück zu machen, verwöhnen wir Sie gern bei uns im Hotel Löwen. Genießen Sie unser leckeres Löwen Frühstück vom reichhaltigen Buffet täglich ab 7.30 Uhr bis 10 Uhr, teilen Sie uns einfach kurz am Vorabend mit, wenn Sie gern bei uns frühstücken möchten. Pro Person berechnen wir 15 € und 7,50 € pro Kind über 6 Jahre.  Sie haben auch die Möglichkeit in unserem Restaurant ein dreigängiges Menü im Rahmen der Halbpension für 19,50 € pro Person zu buchen – zweierlei Vorspeisen und Hauptgänge (Fisch- oder Fleischgericht) zur Auswahl, sowie ein Dessert.

Ausstattung der Ferienwohnungen
Die Wohnzimmer der drei Ferienwohnungen verfügen jeweils über eine komfortable Sitzecke mit Schlafcouch, ausziehbarem Esstisch, Musikanlage und TV. Die Schlafzimmer sind ausgestattet mit Doppelbetten, Nachttisch, Kleiderschrank und einem großen Spiegel. Alle Küchen sind komplett eingerichtet mit Herd, Kühlschrank, Kaffeemaschine, Mikrowelle, Dunstabzugshaube, Geschirr und Putzutensilien. Die Balkone sind mit Markise, Tisch und Stühlen ausgestattet.

Ferienwohnung

Droste-Hülshoff

  • 45 qm Wohnfläche (EG links)
  • Großer L-förmiger Balkon nach Süd-Osten
  • Großzügige Küche mit Spülmaschine und Backofen
  • Wohn-Schlafraum und Schlafzimmer

Ferienwohnung Für 2 Personen

  • Hauptsaison ( 01.04.-31.10.18
    24.12.18-05.01.19 )
    75,00 € pro Nacht
  • Nebensaison ( 06.01.-31.10.18
    31.10.-24.12.18 )
    70,00 € pro Nacht

jede weitere Person pro Nacht 5 €

Ferienwohnung

Der liebe Augustin

  • 45 qm Wohnfläche (EG rechts)
  • Balkon nach Süden mit Seesicht
  • Einbauküche Wohn-Schlafraum und Schlafzimmer

Ferienwohnung Für 2 Personen

  • Hauptsaison ( 01.04.-31.10.18
    24.12.18-05.01.19 )
    65,00 € pro Nacht
  • Nebensaison ( 06.01.-31.10.18
    31.10.-24.12.18 )
    60,00 € pro Nacht

jede weitere Person pro Nacht 5 €

Ferienwohnung

König Dagobert

  • 58 qm Wohnfläche (DG)
  • Großer Balkon nach Osten
  • Panoramafenster mit Blick auf die Insel Mainau
  • Einbauküche mit Spülmaschine
  • Großer Wohn-Schlafraum und zwei Schlafzimmer
  • Geeignet für bis zu 5 Personen

Ferienwohnung Für 4 Personen

  • Hauptsaison ( 01.04.-31.10.18
    24.12.18-05.01.19 )
    90,00 € pro Nacht
  • Nebensaison ( 06.01.-31.10.18
    31.10.-24.12.18 )
    75,00 € pro Nacht

jede weitere Person pro Nacht 5 €